Zentrale
Tel +49- (0)2381 942 52 0
FAX +49- (0)2381 942 52 52
Mail info@solle-spedition.de
Geschäftsführung  
Erfmann, Klaus +49- (0)2381 942 52 34 klaus.erfmann@solle-spedition.de
Otter, Andreas +49- (0)2381 942 52 22 andreas.otter@solle-spedition.de
Disposition    
Pürner, Olaf +49- (0)2381 942 52 25 olaf.puerner@solle-spedition.de
Schrandt, Claudia +49- (0)2381 942 52 20 claudia.schrandt@solle-spedition.de
Rechnungsabteilung    
Ringelkamp, Tanja +49- (0)2381 942 52 40 tanja.ringelkamp@solle-spedition.de
Ebke, Anke +49- (0)2381 942 52 43  anke.ebke@solle-spedition.de
Palettenabteilung    
Scherwitz, Manuel +49- (0)2381 942 52 44 manuel.scherwitz@solle-spedition.de
Buchhaltung    
Otter, Martin +49- (0)2381 942 52 32 martin.otter@solle-spedition.de
Paslar, Iulia +49- (0)2381 942 52 30 iulia.paslar@solle-spedition.de
Fuhrparkleitung    
Chick, David +49- (0)2381 942 52 23 david.chick@solle-spedition.de

 

 

Solle Spedition GmbH

Hafenstr. 61
59067 Hamm

Tel.: 02381 94252 0
Fax.: 02381 94252 52
info[at]solle-spedition.de